heather small | 2016 tour

a message from Heather small

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Tour Photos

tour VIDEOS

LEAVE A REVIEW OF THE TOUR

snake davis

Snake Davis will be performing with Heather's band at the following concerts:

February
Wed 03.02.16 – Bradford
Fri 05.02.16 – Barrow-in-Furness
Sat 06.02.16 – Lancaster               Sun 07.02.16 - Basingstoke             Thu 11.02.16 - Eastleigh               Wed 17.02.16 – Birmingham
Fri 19.02.16 – New Brighton             Sat 20.02.16 - Stevenage
Sun 21.02.16 – Cannock
Wed 24.02.16 – Wavendon                 Fri 26.02.16 - Northampton             Sat 27.02.16 - Brighton
Sun 28.02.16 – Shrewsbury

March
Tue 01.03.16 – Perth
Wed 02.03.16 – Glenrothes
Thu 03.03.16 – Motherwell                 Sun 06.02.16 - Harlow                     Sat 12.03.16 - Selsey                     Sun 13.03.16 - Christchurch               Wed 16.03.16 - Hull                       Fri 18.03.16 - Wigan                     Sun 20.02.16 - Dublin
Thu 24.03.16 – Stockport                 Sat 26.03.16 - Louth

Visit his website

SUPPORT ACTs

From Carbon will be supporting Heather Small at the following concerts:

February
Wed 03.02.16 – Bradford
Fri 05.02.16 – Barrow-in-Furness
Sat 06.02.16 – Lancaster
Fri 12.02.16 – Porthcawl
Sat 13.02.16 – Hunstanton
Fri 19.02.16 – New Brighton
Sun 21.02.16 – Cannock
Wed 24.02.16 – Wavendon
Sun 28.02.16 – Shrewsbury

March
Tue 01.03.16 – Perth
Wed 02.03.16 – Glenrothes
Thu 03.03.16 – Motherwell
Thu 24.03.16 – Stockport

Visit their website

Chris Bannister will be supporting Heather Small at the following concerts:

February
Sun 07.02.16 – Basingstoke

March
Fri 18.03.16 – Wigan

Visit his website

tour promotion